Contact Us

Scroll down for company and team member contact information.

Click here to MEET OUR DIFFERENCE MAKERS

Main Address
5 Pennsylvania Plaza,
Floors 24-26
New York, NY 10001 212-462-0088
info@newyorkdigital.com

Main Phone
212-462-0088

Main Fax
212-807-0494

General Emails
admin@newyorkdigital.com orders@newyorkdigital.com quotations@newyorkdigital.com

Our Team

Specification Sales

Christopher W. McQuillan
Principal
Specification Sales
(m) 856-506-7276
christopher.mcquillan@newyorkdigital.com

Michael Benvenuto
Specification Sales
(m) 917-767-2126
michael.benvenuto@newyorkdigital.com

Megan Carroll
Specification Sales
(m) 917-557-4597
megan.carroll@newyorkdigital.com

Ho-San Chang
Specification Sales
(m) 609-304-9737
ho.chang@newyorkdigital.com

Andrew Gross
Specification Sales
(o) 646-609-9450
(m) 914-462-6117
andrew.gross@newyorkdigital.com

Mike Labella
Specification Sales
(m) 917-525-7339
michael.labella@newyorkdigital.com

Ted Lukralle
Specification Sales
(m) 631-379-5255
ted.lukralle@newyorkdigital.com

Michael Misciagna
Specification Sales
(m) 917-399-9653
michael.misciagna@newyorkdigital.com

Chase Anderson
Specification Sales
(m) 404-670-3524
chase.anderson@newyorkdigital.com

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Mike Webb
Principal
Distributor/Contractor Sales
(o) 212-462-0088 ext.5211
(m) 516-659-3188
michael.webb@newyorkdigital.com

Patrick Kortbus
Distributor/Contractor Sales
(m) 347-573-0911
patrick.kortbus@newyorkdigital.com

Phil LoPiccolo
Distributor/Contractor Sales
(m) 516-319-4667
phil.lopiccolo@newyorkdigital.com

Kevin Moran
Distributor/Contractor Sales
(m) 631-873-5833
kevin.moran@newyorkdigital.com

Paul Purrazzella
Distributor/Contractor Sales
(m) 516-314-1870
paul.purrazzella@newyorkdigital.com

Industrial Specification Sales

Andrew Zetterstrom
Industrial Specification Sales
(m) 732-413-3114
andrew.zetterstrom@acuitybrands.com

Renovation Sales

Thomas Fritz
Renovation Sales
(m) 646-530-3443
thomas.fritz@newyorkdigital.com

Sales Operations

Bob Adamicki
Principal
Sales Operations
(o) 646-609-9470
bob.adamicki@newyorkdigital.com

George Miller
Director
Sales Operations
(o) 646-609-9445
george.miller@newyorkdigital.com

Lauren Britton
Customer Care & Project Management
(o) 646-609-9471
lauren.britton@newyorkdigital.com

Heather Durham
Project Manager
(o) 646-609-9486
heather.durham@newyorkdigital.com

Priscilla Hazelwood
Project Manager
(o) 646-609-9444
priscilla.hazelwood@newyorkdigital.com

Fanny Jorge
Project Manager
(o) 646-609-9459
fanny.jorge@newyorkdigital.com

Anila Veledini
Project Manager
(o) 646-609-9443
anila.veledini@newyorkdigital.com

Jim Ayers
Quotations
(o) 646-609-9447
jim.ayers@newyorkdigital.com

Robert DaRocha
Quotations
(o) 646-609-9457
(m) 516-780-4771
robert.darocha@newyorkdigital.com

Carl Gerson
Quotations
(o) 646-609-9485
carl.gerson@newyorkdigital.com

Kathy Rubino
Quotations
(o) 646-609-9475
kathy.rubino@newyorkdigital.com

Vernon Whitehouse
Quotations
(o) 646-609-9453 ext.201
(m) 210-390-7603
vernon.whitehouse@newyorkdigital.com

Applications

Karen Blackman
Applications
(o) 646-609-9477
(m) 917-992-7058
karen.blackman@newyorkdigital.com

Deepak Kumar Gedela
Applications
deepak.gedela@newyorkdigital.com

Eric Perkins
Applications
(o) 646-609-9458
eric.perkins@newyorkdigital.com

Roni Sia
Applications
(o) 646-609-9461
roni.sia@newyorkdigital.com

INNOVATION. LEADERSHIP. INTEGRITY.